Monthly beauty: BMW Concept 8 Series
Source: press.bmwgroup.com

qMindset.com - the quality management portal

qMindset.com launched! Check out our Knowledge Base, News, Company Database and more...
Everything about quality management, quality products and quality companies.
All News
If You need something to read ...
Updated on 23-06-2017

Quality and Automotive Links

Quality Sites
The following list contains useful sites that are major "temples" of quality management, lean, statistics and other supporting materials.
Link database
Site URL
AIAG - Automotive Industry Action Group http://www.aiag.org
ASQ - American Society for Quality http://asq.org
DMAIC Tools https://www.dmaictools.com
IATF - International Automotive Task Force http://iatfglobaloversight.org
IAOB - International Automotive Oversight Bureau http://www.iaob.org
Industry Week http://www.industryweek.com
iSixSigma https://www.isixsigma.com
ISO - International Organization for Standardization http://www.iso.org
Juran Global http://www.juran.com
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org
Lean Enterprise Institute http://www.lean.org
Minitab Support http://support.minitab.com/en-us/minitab/17/
OEE Foundation http://www.oeefoundation.org
Operational Excellence Society https://opexsociety.org
QFD Institute http://www.qfdi.org
Quality Digest http://www.qualitydigest.com
Quality Forum http://www.qualityforumonline.com
Quality Magazine http://www.qualitymag.com
Quality Manufacturing Today http://www.qmtmag.com
Quality-One International http://quality-one.com
Six Sigma Material http://www.six-sigma-material.com
SMMT - Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders https://www.smmtoversight.co.uk
SPC (Nielsen Consulting) http://www.statisticalprocesscontrol.info
Statistics How To http://www.statisticshowto.com
StatTrek http://stattrek.com
Test Magazine http://www.testingmagazine.com
The LMJ - Lean Management Journal https://the-lmj.com
The W. Edwards Deming Institute https://deming.org
VDA - Verband der Automobilindustrie, Qualtäts Management Center http://vda-qmc.de/en/
Weibull (Reliasoft) http://www.weibull.com
Source: qMindset.com
TEST ADVERTISEMENT (for temporary testing purposes, source: presse.porsche.de)
Automotive Hubs
You can find everything about cars on the following automotive hubs.
Link database
Site URL
ACEA - Association des Constructeurs Européens d'Automobiles http://www.acea.be
Auto Alliance http://www.autoalliance.org
Auto Bild http://www.autobild.de
Auto Blog http://www.autoblog.com
AutoCar http://www.autocar.co.uk
Auto Express http://www.autoexpress.co.uk
Automobile Magazine http://www.automobilemag.com
Automotive Megatrends https://automotivemegatrends.com
Automotive News http://www.autonews.com
Automotive News Canada http://canada.autonews.com
Automotive World http://www.automotiveworld.com
Auto Motor und Sport http://www.auto-motor-und-sport.de
Auto Week http://autoweek.com
Bloomberg Cars https://www.bloomberg.com/view/topics/cars/
Car and Driver http://www.caranddriver.com
Car Magazine http://www.carmagazine.co.uk
CNBC Autos http://www.cnbc.com/autos/
CNN Autos http://money.cnn.com/autos/
Drive http://www.drive.com.au
EUCAR - European Council for Automotive R&D http://www.eucar.be
FIA - Federation Internationale de l'Automobile http://www.fia.com
Flat-Out Magazine https://www.flatoutmag.co.uk
Just Auto http://www.just-auto.com
Motor 1 https://www.motor1.com
Motor Trend http://www.motortrend.com
New Atlas Automotive http://newatlas.com/automotive/
OICA - Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs d'Automobiles http://www.oica.net
Reuters Autos http://www.reuters.com/subjects/autos/
TopGear http://www.topgear.com
WardsAuto http://wardsauto.com
What Car? http://www.whatcar.com
Wheels http://www.wheels.ca
Yahoo Autos https://www.yahoo.com/news/tagged/autos/
Source: qMindset.com
Brand Headquarters
The biggest brands of the automotive industry.
Link database
Site URL
Acura http://www.acura.com
Alfa Romeo http://www.alfaromeo.com
Aston Martin http://www.astonmartin.com
AUDI http://www.audi.com
https://www.audi-mediacenter.com
Bentley https://www.bentleymotors.com
BMW http://www.bmw.com
https://www.bmwgroup.com
Bugatti http://www.bugatti.com
Buick http://www.buick.com
Cadillac http://www.cadillac.com
Caterham http://uk.caterhamcars.com
Chevrolet http://www.chevrolet.com
Chrysler http://www.chrysler.com
Citroen http://www.citroen.com
https://www.groupe-psa.com
Dacia http://www.daciagroup.com/en/
Daihatsu http://www.daihatsu.com
Dodge http://www.dodge.com
Ferrari http://www.ferrari.com
Fiat https://www.fiat.com
Ford http://www.ford.com
Geely http://global.geely.com
General Motors http://www.gm.com
GMC http://www.gmc.com
Honda http://www.honda.com
http://world.honda.com
Hyundai http://worldwide.hyundai.com
Infiniti http://www.infiniti.com
Jaguar http://www.jaguar.com
http://www.jaguarlandrover.com
Jeep http://www.jeep.com
Kia http://www.kia.com
Koeniggsegg http://koenigsegg.com
Lada http://www.lada.ru/en/
Lamborghini https://www.lamborghini.com
Land Rover http://www.landrover.com
http://www.jaguarlandrover.com
Lexus http://www.lexus.com
Lucid Motors https://lucidmotors.com
Maserati http://www.maserati.com
Mazda http://www.mazda.com
McLaren http://www.mclaren.com
Mercedes-Benz https://www.mercedes-benz.com
https://www.daimler.com
Mini http://www.mini.com
Mitsubishi http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com
Nissan http://www.nissan-global.com
Opel http://www.opel.com
Pagani http://www.pagani.com
Peugeot http://www.peugeot.com
https://www.groupe-psa.com
Porsche http://www.porsche.com
Renault https://group.renault.com/en/
Rolls Royce https://www.rolls-roycemotorcars.com
SAIC http://www.saicgroup.com/english/
Seat http://www.seat.com
Skoda http://www.skoda-auto.com
SsangYong https://www.smotor.com
Subaru http://www.subaru.com
Suzuki http://www.globalsuzuki.com/automobile/
Tata http://www.tata.com
Tesla https://www.tesla.com
Toyota http://www.toyota.com
Volkswagen http://en.volkswagen.com
https://www.volkswagenag.com
http://www.vw.com
Volvo http://www.volvocars.com
W Motors http://www.wmotors.ae
Source: qMindset.com
Scroll to Top